Fake Universe Man

by The Lickets

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $7 USD


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Also includes immediate download of 10-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.
    ships out within 7 days

      $10 USD




"With added electronica beats and structures, Fake Universe Man feels as though it should belong to an epic sci-fi/western movie in places but in other places it could be part of a carnival but experienced through DMT... Think following the Pied Piper in 2022 across all lands and gradually building up a band of all sounds with an aim to drive out the mechanical rats." - the-fly.co.uk

Fake Universe Man by The Lickets

1. Big Happy Bubble 01:59
2. Reconstruction Research 03:29
3. 1 2 3 Infinity 01:02
4. Main Character Package Machine 04:10
5. Fake Universe Man 03:59
6. Magnificent New Terminal Building 04:00
7. Shopping In The Future 08:04
8. Wrestling Killer 02:07
9. Cat Runs A Company 19:41
10. DK Math Jr. 02:50


released May 24, 2005



all rights reserved